127555697_993c92dcde_oHello, I am PIDP student at VCC. The purposes of what I created  this blog are to learn and share ideas and opinions about education with my classmates, to record some news about architecture happening around, and to summarize what I researched on architecture.

I received my PhD of architecture from a university in China ten years ago. Currently, I am an architectural professor and researcher. I teach the history of architecture and my research interest is to figure out the ideological, aesthetic and technical reasons in the interpretation of foreign architecture by local people using traditional skill sets and materials. As a result, my research focuses on the architecture with external and internal interaction. Actually, My recent research is on Catholic church buildings.

Welcome to my blog and feel free to express your opinions here. Thank you!

知识共享许可协议

